Richmond Office Staff

Richmond Office
carrell blanton office
7275 Glen Forest Drive #310
Richmond, Virginia 23226
Phone: (804) 285-7900
Fax: (804) 285-8925

Richmond Office Staff

Serving Clients in Richmond Virginia and the Surrounding Area

Barbara Allen-Smith

Firm Administrator

BAllen-Smith@carrellblanton.com

(804) 767-6044

Debbie Allen

Paralegal for Estate Administration

dallen@carrellblanton.com

(804) 681-2062

Dianne Blanning

Paralegal for Jeremy Pryor

dblanning@carrellblanton.com

(804) 302-5218

Teri Conlee

Accounting Assistant

tconlee@carrellblanton.com

(804) 767-3442

Amanda Dessert

Estate Administration Paralegal

adessert@carrellblanton.com

(804) 836-1399

Cortney Gardner

Legal Assistant 

cgardner@carrellblanton.com

(804) 925-2593

Carla Haddaway

Paralegal for Jim Garrett and David Thornton

chaddaway@carrellblanton.com

(804) 302-5289

Corinne Haddaway

Legal Assistant for Legacy Fiduciary Services

corhaddaway@carrellblanton.com

(804) 554-0652

Pam Harris

Front Office Administrator

pharris@carrellblanton.com

(804) 616-4306

Tyler Harris

Legal Fiduciary Services Marketing Manager

tharris@legacyfiduciary.com

(804) 767-2422

Rick Johnson

IT/ Facilities Manager

rjohnson@carrellblanton.com

(804) 441-3424

Kelsey Radford

Paralegal for Eldridge Blanton and Bennie Wall

kradford@carrellblanton.com

(804) 215-2186

Callyn Mason

Legal Assistant for Legacy Fiduciary Services

cmason@carrellblanton.com

(804) 767-6135

Lora Saunders

Paralegal for Jeremy Pryor and Dan Carrell

lsaunders@carrellblanton.com

(804) 767-6147

Carmen Sheppard

Marketing Director

csheppard@carrellblanton.com

(804) 302-5745

Jennifer Van Horn

Accounting Assistant

JenVanHorn@carrellblanton.com

(804) 616-4319

Print Friendly, PDF & Email