Richmond Office Staff

Richmond Office Staff
carrell blanton office
7275 Glen Forest Drive #310
Richmond, Virginia 23226
Phone: (804) 285-7900
Fax: (804) 285-8925

Richmond Office Staff

Serving Clients in Richmond Virginia and the Surrounding Area

Richmond-staff-6-7-19

Barbara Allen-Smith

Firm Administrator

BAllen-Smith@carrellblanton.com

(804) 767-6044

Debbie Allen

Paralegal for Eldridge Blanton and Bennie Wall

dallen@carrellblanton.com

(804) 681-2062

Dianne Blanning

Paralegal for Jeremy Pryor

dblanning@carrellblanton.com

(804) 302-5218

Carla Haddaway

Paralegal for Jim Garrett

chaddaway@carrellblanton.com

(804) 302-5289

Corinne Haddaway

Legal Assistant for Legacy Fiduciary Services

corhaddaway@carrellblanton.com

(804) 554-0652

Pam Harris

Front Office Administrator

pharris@carrellblanton.com

(804) 616-4306

Tyler Harris

Legal Fiduciary Services Marketing Manager

tharris@legacyfiduciary.com

(804) 767-2422

Merideth Fayman

Legal Assistant

mfayman@carrellblanton.com

(804) 925-2593

Rick Johnson

IT/ Facilities Manager

rjohnson@carrellblanton.com

(804) 441-3424

Molly McDonough

Accounting Assistant

MMcDonough@carrellblanton.com

(804) 767-3442

Lora Saunders

Paralegal for Jeremy Pryor and Dan Carrell

lsaunders@carrellblanton.com

(804) 767-6147

Carmen Sheppard

Marketing Director

csheppard@carrellblanton.com

(804) 302-5745

Jennifer Van Horn

Accounting Assistant

JenVanHorn@carrellblanton.com

(804) 616-4319

Bethany Baker

Estate Planning Paralegal

bbaker@carrellblanton.com

(804) 767-8390

Print Friendly, PDF & Email